Skip to main content

Puxico Public Library

Holiday Hours

Library Holiday Hours

Library Closure Dates


2022
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 1: CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17: CLOSED

President's Day
Monday, February 21: CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30: CLOSED

Independence Day
Monday, July 4: CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 5: CLOSED

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10: CLOSED

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24-25: CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Friday, December 23:  CLOSED

Christmas
Monday, December 26:CLOSED

New Year's Day Observed
Monday, January 2, 2023:  CLOSED

Search for Library Materials

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button
EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Consumer Health Complete Button
A resource to support the information needs of patients covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to holistic and integrated medicine.

Newest Resources!

Book Connections Button

VetNow Button
Teen Health and Wellness Button